ANNNNND folks. i barely made it to this one. what the f rach. i'm blaming this one on my girl staci's bday. my head didnt hit my pillow till 2:37AM. My alarm went off at 5:30AM. Yeah im workin on 3 hours. and i knew this was going to be a tough day at ranger.
No real rests in b/w. just water after the runs
Victory Lap
As many full sit ups as you could do in 2 mins
Victory Lap
As many proper formed push ups w/ knees on ground in 2 mins
Victory Lap
As many full sit ups as you could do in 2 mins
Victory Lap
As many proper formed push ups w/ knees on ground in 2 mins
Victory Lap
Did i mention how many sit ups we did yesterday? + those leg lifts and hip lift thingies. so yeah, abs are sore and tight and now we're gunnin to do as many as we can + w/ the cardio mixed in. and all those laps add up close to 3 miles. wow. i can't wait to get sleep tonight. no going out for me. NOPE NOPE NOPE! and i'm HUNGRY as shit today. cant satisfy. i mean i guess i could if i eat more. just feels wierd to me to eat more but i know i need to.
No comments:
Post a Comment